LIfetime Members

Lifetime Members

Thank you to our Lifetime Members who have been dedicated to the organization for 50+ years. We appreciate your commitment to the industry and association!

Alice Ayotte
Ann Renfroe
Barbara Cain
Benia Davis,PhD - Pure Beauty Salon and Spa
Carol Paluska
Colleen Benso
Denise Miller
Don Cohoon - Independence College of Cosmetology
Donald Stella
Dorothy Malcom - Town & Country Cosmetology
Dwight Miller - Salon Santa Fe Inc
Erlinda D Flores
Erma J Hazlett
Farrel F Griffin
Fausto Arnieri - Faust Of Italy
Gene D Snook
Georgia Unthank
Gloria Di Sanza
Gloria Mason
Gordon Miller – Hairbrained Associate
Helene Alu
Helmut H Langer
Janie C Cheatham

JoAnn Prince
Jo-Anna Dirk - The Spa At Haircolor Salon Dirk
JoAnne Beckham Kearney
Joseph Bisazza - Joseph Cozza Salon
Josephine Zeppieri
Judy Coffey
Julia K Cade
Larry Wilson
Leila Cohoon - Independence College of Cosmetology
Leonard Jacob
Linda D Boyd
Lisa Esposito
Lucinda Beaty - Lucinda's Hair
Lucy Sorin
Marilyn Willey - Jack & Associates
Marti Arrington
Roger Prince
Rosa Madrigal - Styles By Rose
Sandra Zopf
Sofia Clinger
Vickie Peck
Virgil DLarge - Virgil's Beauty College
William J Ware